PlayStation Home Today

Connect with PlayStation Home Friends from across the globe

Swinggrrl

Bring Back the Blue

Event Details

Time: May 16, 2010 from 6pm to 8pm
Location: Central Plaza
Event Type: dace, /, pose, sit-on-ground, party
Organized By: Swinggrrl, Gideon
Latest Activity: May 17

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Celebrate Playstation Home with the Bring Back the Blue event!

Where: Central Plaza

Day: May 16th 2010

Time: 6-8pm PST / 7-9pm MST / 8-10pm CST / 9-11pm EST



The default Home logo shirt is a must, the rest is up to you!

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Bring Back the Blue to add comments!

Join PlayStation Home Today

Gideon Nine Comment by Gideon Nine on May 12, 2010 at 1:21am
Looking forward to it, it should be fun!

Attending (3)

Bryan(KindnCruel)♥'sDarkan! Gideon Nine Swinggrrl

Not Attending (1)

brigit cross

Follow Us on Twitter

Support PSHT

Last year we raised $1,600

Photos

Loading…

Badge

Loading…

© 2010   Created by Ra-Ausar on Ning.   Create a Ning Network!

Badges  |  PSHT.MOBI | Help | Report an Issue  |  Privacy  |  Terms of Service

Sign in to chat!
Disclaimer:"PLAYSTATION", "PS3", "PlayStation" and "PSP" are trademarks or registered trademarks of SCE. The "Home" icon is a trademark of SCEE.
All titles, content, publisher names, trademarks, artwork, and associated imagery are trademarks and/or copyright material of their respective owners. All rights reserved. No infringement is intended. PlayStation Home Today is a fan site and not an official PlayStation Home website.